Insert Title Here

06/08/10

Sometimes I Even Amaze Myself

Filed under: Personal — Jared @ 11:07 am

Matt: dammit, i’m going to fly in like 3 months. i wonder what else is going to be banned by then
me: breathing
Matt: at some point they’re going to figure out how to make explosive fabrics
then we’re all going to have to fly naked
me: uh, I can already do that today
Matt: haha
me: it’s called guncotton
soak cotton in nitric acid, and there you go
Matt: well then the cops in austria or something are going to uncover a plot to take down a plane with explosive pants and we’re all going to have to fly naked
it’s gonna be awesome.
me: not in america, no
Matt: heh
me: but maybe in some country with a smaller % of fat people it’ll be cooler
Matt: haha
me: as long as the stewardesses are hot I’m in
Matt: haha

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

